Sanger Independent School District


Ed Diag
 601 N. Elm St.
 P.O. Box 1759
Sanger, Texas  76266
940-458-7430
940-458-4156 (fax) 



Name Campus Phone Number Email Address
Desiree Garcia Dyer Elem/Ponder Elem 940-458-7430 x244 dgarcia@sangerisd.net
Jessica Monk-McCullough Sanger High School 940-458-7430 x250 jmonk@sangerisd.net
Jill Hampton Butterfield Elem/Clear Creek Interm. 940-458-7430 x240 jhampton@sangerisd.net
Kati Cozart Krum MS/Ponder JH/Ponder HS 940-458-7430 x258 kcozart@sangerisd.net
Laura Lankford Early Bird Lrn Ctr/Monaco Elem/Pilot Point Elem 940-458-7430 x228 llankford@sangerisd.net
Molly Tait Argyle HS (8th/LS/STEP)/Krum HS 940-458-7430 x264 mtait@sangerisd.net
Peggy Ashley Hilltop Elem/Argyle Interm/Argyle MS (7th) 940-458-7430 x257 pashley@sangerisd.net
Rebecca Watts Chisholm Trail Elem/6th Grade Ctr/Sanger MS 940-458-7430 x251 bwatts@sangerisd.net
Shannon Havens Aubrey High School/Pilot Point Middle School/Pilot Point High School 940-458-7430 x243 shavens@sangerisd.net
Tami Clements Krum Early Ed Ctr/Dodd Interm. 940-458-7430 x232 tclements@sangerisd.net
Tanya Price Brockett/Aubrey MS/Pilot Point Interm. 940-458-7430 x302 tprice@sangerisd.net
CLOSE