Sanger Independent School District

OT/PT    
 
601 N. Elm St.
P.O. Box 1759
Sanger, Texas  76266
940-458-7430
940-458-4156 (fax) 
Name Campus Phone Number Email Address
Dawn Bennett (OT) All Krum Campuses/Clear Creek Intermediate 940-458-7430 x300 dbennett@sangerisd.net
Stacy Brockett (OT) All Ponder campuses/Butterfield & Chisholm Trail Elementary 940-458-7430 x253 sbrockett@sangerisd.net
Bernadette Coleman (OT) All Argyle Campuses/Sixth Grade Center/Sanger Middle/Sanger High School 940-458-7430 x266 bcoleman@sangerisd.net
Linnea Jonson (APE) All Districts 940-458-7430 x237 ljonson@sangerisd.net
Noel Barnhill(OT) All Aubrey Campuses 940-458-7430 x254 nbarnhill@sangerisd.net
Kim Mitchell (PT) All Argyle/All Ponder/Butterfield Elementary/Chisholm Trail Elementary 940-458-7430 x241 kmitchell@sangerisd.net
Lisa Whipple (PT) All Aubrey/All Krum/All Pilot Point/Clear Creek/Sixth Grade Ctr/Sanger Middle/Sanger High 940-458-7430 x233 lwhipple@sangerisd.net
CLOSE