Sanger Independent School District

DCSEC LSSP
 
 
601 N. Elm St.
P.O. Box 1759
Sanger, Texas  76266
940-458-7430
940-458-4156 (fax)
Name Campus Phone Number Email
Chase Court (Intern) Dodd Interm/Krum HS 940-458-7430 chase.court@sangerisd.net
Jennifer Rand Aubrey HS/Pilot Point Elem/PP Interm/PPMS/PPHS 940-458-7430 x242 jennifer.rand@sangerisd.net
Jessica Monk McCullough Sanger Middle School 940-458-7430 x250 jmonk@sangerisd.net
John Day (Intern) Chisholm Trail/Clear Creek Interm. 940-458-7430 john.day@sangerisd.net
Kenda Childes Randall Brockett/EBLC/Monaco Elem/Aubrey MS 940-458-7430 x235 krandall@sangerisd.net
Margee Barnett Ponder Elem/Ponder JH/Ponder HS 940-458-7430 x261 mbarnett@sangerisd.net
Patrick Long (Intern) Dyer Elem/Krum MS 940-458-7430 patrick.long@sangerisd.net
Rusty Shelton Hilltop Elem/Argyle Interm, MS and HS 940-458-7430 x239 rshelton@sangerisd.net
Thomas Woodard Butterfield Elem/6th Grade Ctr/Sanger HS 940-458-7430 x249 twoodard@sangerisd.net
CLOSE