Sanger Independent School District

Speech
 
 
601 N. Elm St.
P.O. Box 1759
Sanger, Texas  76266
940-458-7430
940-458-4156 (fax)
 
Tracey Gray, Speech Supervisor
940-458-7430 x227
tgray@sangerisd.net 
 
Name Campus Phone Number Email
Keri Adams-Landis Dyer Elementary/Krum HS 940-482-2604 kadams@sangerisd.net
Nancy Baker Brockett Elem/Aubrey HS 940-668-0047 nbaker@aubreyisd.net
Susie Bates Clear Creek Interm/Aubrey MS (5) 940-458-7476 x250 sbates@sangerisd.net
Marian Rothlisberger Monaco Elementary 940-668-0000 mrothlisberger@sangerisd.net
Sue Dourgarian Argyle Interm (4 & 5)/Argyle MS (6,7 & 8) 940-262-7777 x8005 sdourgarian@argyleisd.com
Susan Ferguson Pilot Point MS & HS/Sanger MS & HS call campus and leave message sferguson@sangerisd.net
Marsha Geiger Chisholm Trail/6th Grade Center 940-458-5297 mgeiger@sangerisd.net
Jodie Gibson Ponder Elementary 940-479-8417 jgibson@ponderisd.net
Shauna Falcinelli Butterfield Elementary (K-5th) 940-458-4377 sgraham@sangerisd.net
Tracey Gray - Speech Supervisor Aubrey MS (5th)/Clear Creek Interm. 940-458-7430 x227 tgray@sangerisd.net
Adrianne King Krum Early Ed Center 940-482-2605 x5090 adrianne.king@krumisd.net
Erica Littlehales Hilltop Elementary 940-464-0564 x5401 elittlehales@argyleisd.net
Charity Lujan Aubrey Early/Aubrey MS (6, 7 & 8) 940-668-0060 clujan@abureyisd.net
Catherine Lynch KEEC/Ponder JH & HS 940-686-8710 cclynch1@verizon.net
Terri Steigleder Ponder Elem 940-479-8338 tsteigleder@ponderisd.net
Laura Sutton Hilltop Elementary 940-464-0564 x5217 lsutton@argyleisd.com
Lindsay Vaughn Dodd Interm/Krum MS call campus and leave message lindsay.vaughn@sangerisd.net
Elizabeth Graham Argyle High School/Challenge/Journey/Home School 940-458-7430 egraham@sangerisd.net
Bradley Jeffery Butterfield Elem (EE, PK & K) 940-458-4377 bjeffery@sangerisd.net
Jodi Southard Pilot Point Elem & Interm 940-686-8710 jsouthard@sangerisd.net
CLOSE