Chisholm Trail Elementary School

Return to Headlines

Staff E-mail Address

 
 E-mail  @ CTE
 
 
Please feel free to e-mail us at anytime....
 
 
 
NAME                                         E-MAIL                                                             
  Adams, Donna       dadams@sangerisd.net
 Alexander, Vickie valexander@sangerisd.net
 Ashley, Araseli aashley@sangerisd.net
 Arensman, Kendyl karensman@sangerisd.net
 Arnold, Susan sarnold@sangerisd.net
 Bledsoe, Brenda bbledsoe@sangerisd.net
 Bonner, Sarah sbonner@sangerisd.net
  Brown, Haley                             haley.brown@wsangerisd.net
 Butler, Tiffany    tbutler@sangerisd.net
 Cockrell, Cari ccockrell@sangerisd.net
 Daugherty, Cheryl cheryldaugherty@sangerisd.net
 Flanagan, Caprisca cflanagan@sangerisd.net
 Ford, Alice aford@sangerisd.net
 Geiger, Marsha mgeiger@sangerisd.net
 Hallmark, Jackie jhallmark@sangerisd.net
 Hundley, Debbie    deborah.hundley@sangerisd.net
 Katz, Kathryn kkatz@sangerisd.net
 Lange, Brandie blange@sangerisd.net
 Langley, Evelyn elangley@sangerisd.net
 Luetchford, Lauren lluetchford@sangerisd.net
 McCuistion, Tabatha tmccuistion@sangerisd.net
 McWhirter, Debbie dmcwhirter@sangerisd.net
 Moore, Staci smoore@sangerisd.net
  Naderi, Monica  monica.naderi@sangerisd.net
 Parsons, Cindy cparsons@sangerisd.net
 Pennartz, Erin epennartz@sangerisd.net
 Purnell, Rose rosemary.purnell@sangerisd.net
 Pyron, Wendy wpyron@sangerisd.net
 Reynolds, Janice jreynolds@sangerisd.net
 Ritzel, Sabrina sritzel@sangerisd.net
 Schumacher, Mindy mschumacher@sangerisd.net
 Shumate, Mandy          mshumate@sangerisd.net
 Smith, Britini bsmith@sangerisd.net
 Thorson, Shelli    sthorson@sangerisd.net
 Tostado, Sandra stostado@sangerisd.net
 Troegle, Brooke  troegle.brooke@sangerisd.net
 
 
E-mail us, we look forward to hearing from you !!   ;-)               
                                                
                    E-Mail                                                   
                                         
                                                                                                                                                                      
                                         
                                                    
 
 
 



CLOSE